Posted by: Laurel | May 16, 2012

Check out my stuff on Pinterest


Pinterest
6laurel6-97.jpg
Laurel has:
57 pins
12 pinboards
15 followers
Check out my stuff on Pinterest
Hi com,
I set up a Pinterest profile where I can share the things I like and I want you to follow me so you can see it! Once you join Pinterest, you’ll be able to create your own collections and share your taste.
Thanks,
Laurel
To sign up for Pinterest, follow the link below:
http://pinterest.com/invited/?email=&invite=b0c3758c
tracking.gif?e_t=b44eb5cbd1d945498d84133f6f15774b This message was sent to . If you do not want to receive these emails from pinterest in the future, please unsubscribe. Cold Brew Labs, Inc. · 635 High Street · Palo Alto, CA 94110.

Responses

  1. […] Check out my stuff on Pinterest (lorlie6.wordpress.com) […]


Please Reply!

Categories