Posted by: Laurel | May 11, 2012


This is a story of my day, May 14th, 2012, when I received 2 ‘100’ scores on HubPages.com. These scores reflect the HubPages algorithm’s ‘approval’ of my writing. I was fortunate enough to be awarded one ‘100’ for my skills as a writer, and the other, for the Hub I wrote. I’ve had a marvelous day!

theauthorlink.com

I won’t soon forget May 10, 2012, for I’ve achieved a rare  honor at:

http://hubpages.com/feed/                  My Red Letter Day, Double 100’s!

                                                 Here’s a link to the article http://lorlie6.hubpages.com/hub/A-Survivors-Guide-to-Total-Hip-Replacement.

I’ve been writing at https://hubpages.com/ for nearly 3 years, and just today I received my first ‘Double 100’s’, meaning that my Author score is at 100-the best HubPages’ algorithm will award a ‘Hubber’, and a ‘Hub’ score of 100, both on the same day!

~Every score on the site ranges from 1 to 100.~

May I admit that I am thrilled?

My spirits are soaring with pride, and pride isn’t really one of my personal deadly sins, not by a long shot.  I’m usually fairly shy and quite the…

View original post 405 more words

Please Reply!

Categories